x86: move some inline asm macros to the only places they are used
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 21:10:31 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 13:14:06 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit685f5438bbbf99126856c165f64638e66a4ed355
tree484d997eca2832131c2ba0d00873abc8efcbbe07
parent41e637e44902246efa17babf26e9be8a4a519e6f
x86: move some inline asm macros to the only places they are used

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/x86/cavsdsp_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.h