avformat/riffenc: Filter out "BottomUp" in ff_put_bmp_header()
authorBenoit Fouet <benoit.fouet@free.fr>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:07:10 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:24:40 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commit6843b9dc78bc966bb30121828ef4f6b6755cf877
tree10872d34bb1f1946c342f939d9db8b341748ef00
parente5b3112996c3da45aa03b39c5ade375d40d4407d
avformat/riffenc: Filter out "BottomUp" in ff_put_bmp_header()

Fixes Ticket1304

Commit message and extradata size bugfix by commiter
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/riffenc.c