intrax8: Keep a reference to the context idctdsp
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 23:12:06 +0000 (18:12 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:52:24 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
commit68127e1bf8037a6e0acd6401cc8c5da950e3fa0a
tree7e79655bdd06f656b0deb39a831a1aa814d8c204
parent65127450add50c3bca307edc0517d2e8382717a0
intrax8: Keep a reference to the context idctdsp

Use it instead of the embedded mpegvideo one. Update init function
signature to load it directly from the callers.
configure
libavcodec/intrax8.c
libavcodec/intrax8.h
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/wmv2dec.c