Support for MIPS cpu P6600
authorShivraj Patil <shivraj.patil@imgtec.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 08:12:44 +0000 (13:42 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 09:41:46 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit6803a298f4338c19c3032d2417c6e857eb6d95be
tree30f21b9d65daea63b2e4d6bd3a1f383f91b61ddb
parent1fb8f6b75cb82607401852d9f0ac0e3f10b183b1
Support for MIPS cpu P6600

Signed-off-by: Shivraj Patil <shivraj.patil@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
configure