avcodec/openh264enc.c: generate IDR frame in response to I frame pict_type
authorValery Kot <valery.kot@4cinsights.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 13:50:34 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 18:59:18 +0000 (15:59 -0300)
commit67fd8df4197e50720223f9715594a1fa31f48b54
tree1bef93c484fab517fd3198d96dcf0b5d4e9b9e96
parentb08c132a9c590cf5c3905a48b12527765fc91647
avcodec/openh264enc.c: generate IDR frame in response to I frame pict_type

Signed-off-by: Valery Kot <valery.kot@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libopenh264enc.c