mem: Handle av_reallocp(..., 0) properly
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 11:02:41 +0000 (14:02 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 18:23:08 +0000 (21:23 +0300)
commit67e285ceca1cb602a5ab87010b30d904527924fe
tree7a350752c5121d4d30581a60619238e3eaf15f56
parent1cad7171dd6896b59c7e102f8ca0c1f1066c515a
mem: Handle av_reallocp(..., 0) properly

Previously this did a double free (and returned an error).

Reported-by: Justin Ruggles
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/mem.c