NVENC: Update check for Lookahead
authorRuta Gadkari <rgadkari@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 07:49:16 +0000 (13:19 +0530)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 15:13:39 +0000 (12:13 -0300)
commit67db4ff3b66e96a20ddf1c264d07e146334ae88e
tree1bb25c9b8f0de19f4cba58507fe280a9ca058bef
parentc3d822855cb5220e478d8b0ba0bafde18aa2f122
NVENC: Update check for Lookahead

Reviewed-by: Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
libavcodec/nvenc.c