lavu/buffer: drop USE_ATOMICS
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:31:15 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:40:03 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit67d8eabdbb29efb66c9d813635732c9d6aa5c437
tree84ab2bedfdc8527bc018c27cf6bb83a12dea9f5a
parentf015711ed1244fe8c09fd470262b57dfce6a2dbf
lavu/buffer: drop USE_ATOMICS

USE_ATOMICS is only set if there is no thread implementation enabled, in
which case you can't expect any lock mechanism from FFmpeg.

This is also conflicting with the incoming use of stdatomic.
libavutil/buffer.c
libavutil/buffer_internal.h
libavutil/thread.h