avcodec/mediacodecdec_common: make stride and slice-height non-mandatory fields
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 08:28:56 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:55:30 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit67d0911f27e29d551865dbca3af5c49abe029885
tree6ac069145f1923375610e2437d7a704f0b09d0be
parent5c6365af454fb24f20d753ed99dd8e2b60e85035
avcodec/mediacodecdec_common: make stride and slice-height non-mandatory fields

Fixes decoding on the Samsung Chromebook Pro which do not set the codec
output format stride and slice-height fields.
libavcodec/mediacodecdec_common.c