lavc/qsvenc: assert uninitialized pict_type
authorLinjie Fu <linjie.fu@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:41:55 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
committerZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:53:26 +0000 (17:53 +0800)
commit67cdfcf694f840d215be940f82545c45c9be193a
tree33110892c82ebf346edc310fab9a93db7441d0cb
parentac0bcd6b619479d56612b3938e8f00f5b88c0f10
lavc/qsvenc: assert uninitialized pict_type

Assert in function ff_qsv_encode to avoid using uninitialized value:

FF_DISABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
        avctx->coded_frame->pict_type = pict_type;
FF_ENABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS

Signed-off-by: Linjie Fu <linjie.fu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
libavcodec/qsvenc.c