configure: Use libiconv on systems that lack built-in iconv
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 01:35:59 +0000 (22:35 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 21:41:19 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commit67b3fcf65578fe7811a586393da4c188d7bdb327
treefe406cc4088be2ff69ac84a2afc9e915765e4bd4
parent82a4a4e7caa96cea9aa2185c4c3110a5e9fde7c2
configure: Use libiconv on systems that lack built-in iconv

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure