pngenc: better upper bound for encoded frame size.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 08:48:26 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 18:50:35 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commit677df4d2ef2ccdf005e4c36d1a26a1afeb3e88fe
tree906607b373da1393aa06b80af16061728cf1478a
parentf036342b4b24458432be20d4faa45a065c94fb69
pngenc: better upper bound for encoded frame size.

Fixes encoding very large pictures.

Thanks to Костя for providing the formula.
libavcodec/pngenc.c