doc: switch github urls to https
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 22:03:11 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 22:05:26 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
commit675a66a93bf8138d629573fbdadd05bd7771012e
treec6974dea3c869c03e85ad6b296aa9d8202a1cdeb
parent835f41376da1250a68a7d8c90fe3dc4049051fad
doc: switch github urls to https

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/platform.texi
doc/protocols.texi