avutil/encryption_info: Fix size calculation.
authorJacob Trimble <modmaker@google.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 22:17:11 +0000 (15:17 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:33:45 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
commit67599812a36a5cc727522760b56930868f93ba0d
tree2d1a773a960c28d8710f375b3bb11b705ba0d65f
parentf5559dd8694cbc28b8dbb501378270077f5a72b5
avutil/encryption_info: Fix size calculation.

Found by Chrome's ClusterFuzz: https://crbug.com/873693

Signed-off-by: Jacob Trimble <modmaker@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/encryption_info.c