mlp: fix channel order.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 18:26:22 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 18:39:42 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit6747b0be9b2a8e20724c6e514b3c8374c32fd6f0
treeabd4ec6a6d46098aeb9e2537f7977ed35b904d77
parentd4e5d8d4c264955f3df8c6947b38913f9ee3eb18
mlp: fix channel order.

This fixes a regression introduced with todays merge

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mlp_parser.c
libavcodec/mlp_parser.h
libavcodec/mlpdec.c