lavf probe: prevent codec probe with no data at all seen
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:27:21 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit6746cd7f61964f94f949606f839598861472dcff
treeb228217a9c575da0a1e8836580716b8b79fec801
parenta34a609fc1c21f6ab07ce0469e38c76a2ae077d1
lavf probe: prevent codec probe with no data at all seen

This occurs with fuzzed mpeg-ts files. set_codec_from_probe_data() is
called with a zeroed AVProbeData since no packet made through for
specific stream.
libavformat/utils.c