MAINTAINERS: add myself as maintainer of lavf/astenc.c
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 15:43:52 +0000 (12:43 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 16:07:50 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commit6717d1a96ff2362817c1c6abbe3709b2925220c4
tree64a519ef9c452ea67fc2c63c678aa472b8a0ec6a
parentb7d77f8e64d5e30982671e861f63654709111a8e
MAINTAINERS: add myself as maintainer of lavf/astenc.c

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS