vf_crop: cosmetics, break lines
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 20:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 16 May 2013 05:31:31 +0000 (07:31 +0200)
commit671563d9fd931be35bb8d88065ecaadcf0e476df
treef800c85702ac63fcd1f7191ea486615f87986957
parent7f83959598b6565baa0091e5739dd9091ab7a990
vf_crop: cosmetics, break lines
libavfilter/vf_crop.c