rtpdec_vp8: Make the depacketizer implement the latest spec draft
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 19:25:55 +0000 (22:25 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 20:55:52 +0000 (23:55 +0300)
commit66d652cbf38eb39377f20a6b536f939b6150e952
tree80dfc77ceab57eb0d1fb7138bc3f9a6c101813a8
parent27a310e3813ce3c123df21622950c604d5df970c
rtpdec_vp8: Make the depacketizer implement the latest spec draft

Not all details are implemented, but it's enough for proper
playback as long as there is no packet loss.

Tested to work with the packetizer in gstreamer (which although
uses a different codec name, to clarify that it is still a spec
draft).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_vp8.c