Prevent NULL dereferences when missing the reference frame in the bink decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 18:22:13 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:45:37 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commit66aae97a60fcd8658f18c484b5af898a48d0e3f9
tree83c0cd4d4d15def335136dfb4a8666d6eafae91d
parenta1cb09d351e2efc12b2ebe709542175cf8617498
Prevent NULL dereferences when missing the reference frame in the bink decoder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/bink.c