rtpenc: packetizer for VP9 RTP payload format (draft v2)
authorThomas Volkert <thomas@netzeal.de>
Mon, 30 May 2016 14:31:52 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerThomas Volkert <thomas@netzeal.de>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 16:09:34 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit668fb1cb6a4ebdbf367881ca0f1b4dfd1fdafce8
treeb19c9b20651b31b0c301fbce99fffa1499acbcb9
parent60de31e98c1630c11d13a4789e1dfacddc31ef9d
rtpenc: packetizer for VP9 RTP payload format (draft v2)
Changelog
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/rtpenc.c
libavformat/rtpenc.h
libavformat/rtpenc_vp9.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/sdp.c
libavformat/version.h