atomic: Exclude the unsupported implementation headers from checkheaders
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 13:31:54 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 18:34:27 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commit666fe5da47d127074be7f0e2bac93db6af8b4a30
tree2a83d08f5bc6740e528b67cef51de13218a2e35d
parente7553f4c781751dc8ff243526caae009fc101921
atomic: Exclude the unsupported implementation headers from checkheaders

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/Makefile