configure: add missing --strip option to show_help()
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:40:12 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:21:39 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
commit666e2edc41b7daab5c4902b1936bc0937dc89e66
treeec7ea214f54f58203f9bf74d632b4a8dfbcdc490
parent0f31d401c35c6d39462c2b3e2aa7b573db0ccfde
configure: add missing --strip option to show_help()
configure