avformat/dashdec: check copy_init_section memory alloc result
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 08:59:07 +0000 (16:59 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:06:40 +0000 (17:06 +0800)
commit665759c3c803c34e17db2678af4daa86565f0f33
tree2c8317718c410f1a1b2eb123ee065fd0fcb3514e
parent6f82bf9dd30d7a8d8e4c4978eac2fb540629e508
avformat/dashdec: check copy_init_section memory alloc result

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
libavformat/dashdec.c