Merge commit '113aeee6aed35cb786a9f6d69b0cb210f498b9da'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 13:37:58 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 13:43:28 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit65d5f32fd7d234a9b08e3743593de0a72af7c03c
treed4e08ec56ec7289cfa01e58a6675808c5b442b31
parentb78b077c91a7f0a5755659dd5a110a41fd0ab90b
parent113aeee6aed35cb786a9f6d69b0cb210f498b9da
Merge commit '113aeee6aed35cb786a9f6d69b0cb210f498b9da'

* commit '113aeee6aed35cb786a9f6d69b0cb210f498b9da':
  h264_parser: move the H264DSPContext to the parser context

H264Context is kept locally as it is currently needed for logging
(h->avctx as log context) and for is_avc and nal_length_size. These
later fields will later be obtained when the extradata parsing is
decoupled from the decoder. This code will be updated accordingly when
that commit is merged.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavcodec/h264_parser.c