avcodec/cbs_mpeg2: create a reference to the existing buffer when decomposing slice...
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 22:08:42 +0000 (19:08 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 23:30:01 +0000 (20:30 -0300)
commit65d36473c930b2cefaab96da8e514cd200330c94
treed932fdb1c025e91db3e57eefcbf1506c85465317
parente3866ea20d55a17119cfcdeb630c70f0f93e1020
avcodec/cbs_mpeg2: create a reference to the existing buffer when decomposing slice units

Reviewed-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cbs_mpeg2.c