configure: add --enable-lto option
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 14:50:14 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 17:21:49 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commit65d12900432ac880d764edbbd36818431484a76e
tree2f91bc8cd0fb57e2e39e43cad8161ac1c9d531f3
parent54b243141e9ded3437f055d173272caa399a216e
configure: add --enable-lto option

This works with gcc.  Other compilers might need to have a flag
mapping added.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure