h264: drop redundant initialization of the scaling matrices
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:18:36 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 10:02:57 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit65afa65e7393e7745427e267d6c6ca814c7c8b45
tree90504852e733404e8d65f341a89d4a5c95f72ec8
parente1f907711a91e5ce19402a1831cfbe8f709b67f7
h264: drop redundant initialization of the scaling matrices

It will always be initialized when actually parsing the PPS.
libavcodec/h264.c