avcodec/aic: Fix vlc value checks
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 22 May 2013 19:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 22 May 2013 19:30:28 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
commit657875b145c788d29b8e3bf38f79264e657932ae
treeab33a79e823d9960f0c1d3c0dca7aab675f16565
parent30df9789a9745d8e4b1afc10d1a983bfc8816eb9
avcodec/aic: Fix vlc value checks

Fixes out of array accesses

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/aic.c