Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 02:24:25 +0000 (04:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 02:52:20 +0000 (04:52 +0200)
commit6537b89843e227b5d78a9832ba66781465edb81b
tree11b48f725a1f3583d1c4b9a86cbbe91a779965d1
parent767b1daf4b6a40e34ebe2a18f328074babfd8bd1
parent55c6e59906ab51dd7fd1290e502f26802516f8c7
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  fate: add SGI tests

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/image.mak
tests/ref/fate/sgi-gray
tests/ref/fate/sgi-gray16
tests/ref/fate/sgi-rgb24
tests/ref/fate/sgi-rgb48
tests/ref/fate/sgi-rgba
tests/ref/fate/sgi-rgba64