lavc/utils: Introduce ff_bprint_to_codecpar_extradata for avformat
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:49:02 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 17:04:17 +0000 (13:04 -0400)
commit6518cbc52a8c59f8f590405a852385adbc47ed62
tree8190319ae6f22317b30f92d65c804e7733712860
parent06c4ed0c0e349602ae6ca31c39693f73bce9bf61
lavc/utils: Introduce ff_bprint_to_codecpar_extradata for avformat

It will be used by text subtitle demuxers to construct format instructions
straight into extradata. They all currently a similar function that accepts
an AVCodecContext instead.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavformat/internal.h
libavformat/utils.c