vf_yadif: fix out-of line reads
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 17:31:45 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 15:08:33 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit64ed397635ef2666b0ca0c8d8c60a8bc44581d82
tree6fbd73648ad7b24d31b1d32541d58d5d022832fb
parentccd70d9c1689990e5aef2de383199bbc7cf60d13
vf_yadif: fix out-of line reads

Some changes in the border pixels, visually indistinguishable.
libavfilter/vf_yadif.c
libavfilter/x86/vf_yadif_init.c
libavfilter/yadif.h
tests/ref/fate/filter-yadif-mode0
tests/ref/fate/filter-yadif-mode1