lavc: add audio flag to the 'b' option, deprecate 'ab'.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 11:56:36 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 04:20:43 +0000 (06:20 +0200)
commit64db1a82d663958593f66ff7bf351d6a670e51a4
treee209ab3b098935cfb00c135211904ea878e45a58
parentf4ad238c6c696f021e53eae8f255c2d1b79fefbb
lavc: add audio flag to the 'b' option, deprecate 'ab'.

Its only reason for its existence was ffmpeg's inability to properly assign
AVOptions to streams. Now this is not a problem anymore, so 'ab' should
go.
avconv.c
doc/avconv.texi
libavcodec/options.c
tests/codec-regression.sh
tests/lavf-regression.sh