fate: Add FATE tests for v410 encoder and decoder
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 22:19:00 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 02:40:29 +0000 (03:40 +0100)
commit64a0b826e1d4731f82fcbbc1137c897945a5477c
tree307532bebec1e90e93f146cc579ef41a21c64fdd
parent309ffa4fe3388d842a51000dc7d56abac53ff759
fate: Add FATE tests for v410 encoder and decoder

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate2.mak
tests/ref/fate/v410dec [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/v410enc [new file with mode: 0644]