mxfdec: Fix the error handling for when strftime fails
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 22:19:45 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 16:40:43 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commit6448f15af02f2c3cf0df8cb8237957e426041f2d
tree10e82b93e55ccf461edf8a694eb2002a1358e587
parent5f5b78aca35d07c771f5c4c73a984be9fe04a0b8
mxfdec: Fix the error handling for when strftime fails

The str variable is a char ** here.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/mxfdec.c