fftools/qsv: add extra_hw_frames support
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 08:05:38 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
committerZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 03:26:40 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
commit6434b84460bb8b996bc52b33b2012e6b05d3a459
treed2c757bd977ebb73458d19c91d163e077a9ae2d9
parent6088b7b0373faad7a8e62a8c4eb4ced9084ad2d9
fftools/qsv: add extra_hw_frames support

Currently extra_hw_frames can't be applied to qsv since it
doesn't call function avcodec_get_hw_frames_parameters().

Give an option to fix ticket #7261 though it is not a perfect soultion
(allocate the minimum pool size internally and automatically).

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
fftools/ffmpeg_qsv.c