Merge commit '586ea0379c207a942c1f2d61e0b3a63c458cc598'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 00:22:56 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 00:23:15 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
commit6414c3ecd0650d3ace687364edf99ef5d6c3f99f
treebbdb805ad603fc6c304f9a8674c16259e32d8ca0
parent923a242282c1a4e7469fff86a991929e71dfc6e4
parent586ea0379c207a942c1f2d61e0b3a63c458cc598
Merge commit '586ea0379c207a942c1f2d61e0b3a63c458cc598'

* commit '586ea0379c207a942c1f2d61e0b3a63c458cc598':
  avcodec: fix colorspace option description

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/options_table.h