mpegvideo_enc: add chroma/luma_elim_threshold private options.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 18:09:49 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 06:23:31 +0000 (07:23 +0100)
commit63efd83ae10a158e3ae0823e3527f3845dda397a
tree6d0031e3c22a062d4777be4183627143f59c20eb
parentaf3d804f9feebe34ad3815c501fba795b801cdd0
mpegvideo_enc: add chroma/luma_elim_threshold private options.

Deprecate corresponding AVCodecContext fields.
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/options.c
libavformat/ffmdec.c
libavformat/ffmenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/ffm