fate: fix dependencies on SAMPLES being set
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 19 May 2012 12:19:19 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 19 May 2012 13:30:41 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit63dcd16d567862d94fe4b178e47f440e8ad6a2c9
treeb4f7786c2ccf5289dacdb66a1e4071916cad8f94
parent8ccc1c597534ece9f3710a979b8a3fd6e43220a6
fate: fix dependencies on SAMPLES being set

This allows fate to run without errors with or without SAMPLES
being set.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
38 files changed:
tests/Makefile
tests/fate/aac.mak
tests/fate/ac3.mak
tests/fate/adpcm.mak
tests/fate/als.mak
tests/fate/amrnb.mak
tests/fate/amrwb.mak
tests/fate/atrac.mak
tests/fate/audio.mak
tests/fate/bmp.mak
tests/fate/cdxl.mak
tests/fate/demux.mak
tests/fate/dfa.mak
tests/fate/dpcm.mak
tests/fate/ea.mak
tests/fate/h264.mak
tests/fate/image.mak
tests/fate/indeo.mak
tests/fate/lossless-audio.mak
tests/fate/lossless-video.mak
tests/fate/microsoft.mak
tests/fate/mp3.mak
tests/fate/mpc.mak
tests/fate/pcm.mak
tests/fate/probe.mak
tests/fate/prores.mak
tests/fate/qt.mak
tests/fate/qtrle.mak
tests/fate/real.mak
tests/fate/screen.mak
tests/fate/utvideo.mak
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/fate/voice.mak
tests/fate/vorbis.mak
tests/fate/vpx.mak
tests/fate/vqf.mak
tests/fate/wavpack.mak
tests/fate/wma.mak