swresample/resample: sse float linear interpolation
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 22:05:17 +0000 (19:05 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 01:34:02 +0000 (02:34 +0100)
commit63dbba655e7b09bd5bd09d3a8eab270152bb803f
treec6bd91a05ab7f5d6c3fd8ea5a68f60a5f0bb2914
parentfa25c4c400649bcc7693107d2d4b9d1fa137173e
swresample/resample: sse float linear interpolation

About two times faster

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/resample_template.c
libswresample/x86/resample_mmx.h