avcodec/hevc_sei: check active_seq_parameter_set_id validity
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 01:07:31 +0000 (02:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 01:13:55 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
commit63a37d0e1ec59377af9fb7973ffc847f928ba851
treec7bfdfb31a24fd6975dafdb32b160a3f1ade586b
parent6e87dfb58945cd4e57fbe26abe59bbb1f8f7f143
avcodec/hevc_sei: check active_seq_parameter_set_id validity

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc_sei.c