configure: fix clang-cl check in the MSVC section
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 14:33:13 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 07:57:11 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commit638575cd0ba419a7ff8143d67a8cc8c26c526ceb
treedf61032ceeabceccbae2e68473430d13436881ea
parent5079e96bcc7aaa9cae82a58397ce986e124028e4
configure: fix clang-cl check in the MSVC section

Without properly grouping the checks, the second test would execute for
MSVC cl.exe, which results in configure getting stuck since cl.exe -? is
an interactive paginated help screen, waiting for input.
configure