hvcodec/x86/hevcdsp: make macros more modular to support functions that are not sse4
authorplepere <pierre-edouard.lepere@insa-rennes.fr>
Wed, 7 May 2014 07:58:34 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 May 2014 22:14:50 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commit63832e01c3c7e60c7a95c5a40007525dd9a0d630
tree68ea9eabaeed1b4c308e85e81fd5c72dba01c9b9
parent5623a10526ffa45ac2785bcfd3edba0d4382b2bc
hvcodec/x86/hevcdsp: make macros more modular to support functions that are not sse4

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/hevcdsp.h
libavcodec/x86/hevcdsp_init.c