avfilter/atempo: Flush all buffered input samples
authorPavel Koshevoy <pkoshevoy@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:17:59 +0000 (00:17 -0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:53:09 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commit6380f2e3670a8cfc29b9b02da0f2be0c537315f8
tree5540ab991587a2220e4f3781341299663f28e238
parentc9a5497a0b4d61898458c6883cea83bac29d1057
avfilter/atempo: Flush all buffered input samples

Fixes ticket #3829

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_atempo.c