ac3dec: use get_sbits() instead of manually sign-extending
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 22:15:17 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 22:21:31 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commit633ddb85192f1cc39d61fae98455eb6ae5638df0
tree7cd950894fbf803053126ba0b24c7e12e236c2aa
parent84dda407628e298f33d610e9e04a8b2945d24665
ac3dec: use get_sbits() instead of manually sign-extending

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/ac3dec.c