Add tonemap filter
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:34:30 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:27:42 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit62dfa2ba14d9adbf88e8748a7e1c5ce68f0f8fa8
tree8c419cac7f62ab516cbc988a7a5b49bb7d49294d
parent8b9ae9a8e03ca4f24edf9fc34779fbf365092cb0
Add tonemap filter

Based off mpv automatic tonemapping capabilities.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_tonemap.c [new file with mode: 0644]