vorbis: Use a local codebook variable
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:32:26 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 13:33:02 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit62de77ffcaebd42fe685b8426da56b89b2532318
treea4e72748200b2393854057b05045c792b6fe5777
parent0f9f7969ef4df3661131cede3e8cc770e1ea3db8
vorbis: Use a local codebook variable

Makes the code a little simpler.
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c