avcodec/g723_1: add support for stereo files
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 12:20:43 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 17:52:39 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commit62dbcb7ddf106ce43018d3087f8fc49286a1fbc5
treef85da15860a23feadad253df48d552c5b9401b6d
parent06a436a224c00b97c0d2a173be2f5d792fd643db
avcodec/g723_1: add support for stereo files
libavcodec/g723_1.h
libavcodec/g723_1dec.c
libavcodec/g723_1enc.c