ffmpeg: use options for abuffersink.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:58:08 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:11:10 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit62d888ef0e3be2bad044858d8c91fe103796967a
tree9ba93f652c4bdeb777d181213602241b12e5e02c
parente48ded8551172b58a78f30303a81dfce125344e0
ffmpeg: use options for abuffersink.

Also remove unused buffersink_params.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg_filter.c