flacdec: set channel_layout based on channel count
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 03:44:10 +0000 (22:44 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 01:14:00 +0000 (20:14 -0500)
commit62d5f9e5cab45df0505862e5ede2bae55d1881aa
tree35d87ccbdf5c29b4d57fd726ed02b7cbc6ee900b
parent3798205a77ce275613098ecb48645e6029811f14
flacdec: set channel_layout based on channel count

Channel layouts are specified in the FLAC format description at
http://flac.sourceforge.net/format.html

fixes Bug 209
libavcodec/flacdec.c